Lesson Plans

We have created 7 different levels with a variety of lesson plans on each level.

Click below to download PDF files that will help with each catechism lesson.

Level 1 – God Loves Me

Level 2 – First Confession

Level 3 – First Communion

Level 4 – The Apostle’s Creed

Level 5 – The Miracles of Jesus

Level 6 – The Life and Teachings of Jesus

Level 7 – Confirmation

Be sure to register first if you don’t already have the password to download resources.